The much-anticipated limited-overs tour of Pakistan by New Zealand is scheduled to start on April 14, 2023. Five T20Is and as many ODIs will be played between the Black Caps and the hosts in three different cities. The 20-over contests in Lahore and Rawalpindi will kick off the tour. The first three contests will take place on April 14, 15, and 17 at the Gaddafi Stadium.

    The fourth and fifth T20Is of the tournament will thereafter be played in Rawalpindi on April 20 and 24 at the Pindi International Cricket Stadium. For the first two ODIs on April 27 and 29, Pakistan and New Zealand will stay in Rawalpindi. Teams will travel to Karachi for the third, fourth and fifth ODIs which are scheduled on May 3rd, 5th and 7th.

PAK vs NZ Schedule:-

  • Apr 14 — 1st T20I, Lahore
  • Apr 15 — 2nd T20I, Lahore
  • Apr 17 — 3rd T20I, Lahore
  • Apr 20 — 4th T20I, Rawalpindi
  • Apr 24 — 5th T20I, Rawalpindi
  • Apr 26 — 1st ODI, Rawalpindi
  • Apr 30 — 2nd ODI, Rawalpindi
  • May 3 — 3rd ODI, Karachi
  • May 5 — 4th ODI, Karachi
  • May 7 — 5th ODI, Karachi


The T20 matches will be played at 9PM PST and the ODI Matches are scheduled to be played at 3:30PM PST according to schedule given by PCB.

PAK vs NZ Squads:-


T20I: Babar Azam (captain), Shadab Khan (vice-captain), Faheem Ashraf, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Ihsanullah, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Haris, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shan Masood, Naseem Shah, Saim Ayub and Zaman Khan. 

ODI: Babar Azam (captain), Shadab Khan (vice-captain), Abdullah Shafique, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf, Haris Sohail, Ihsanullah, Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Salman Ali Agha, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Naseem Shah, Shan Masood and Usama Mir.


New Zealand

T20I: Tom Latham (captain), Chad Bowes, Mark Chapman, Dane Cleaver, Matt Henry, Ben Lister, Adam Milne, Cole McConchie,, Rachin Ravindra, Henry Shipley, Ish Sodhi, Daryl Mitchell, Jimmy Neesham, Blair Tickner and Will Young.

ODI: Tom Latham (captain), Matt Henry, Ben Lister, Cole McConchie, Tom Blundell, Chad Bowes, Adam Milne, Daryl Mitchell, Rachin Ravindra, Henry Shipley, Jimmy Neesham, Henry Nicholls, Ish Sodhi, Blair Tickner and Will Young.


PAK vs NZ Tickets:-

Tickets for the initial three T20 Matches between Pak and NZ scheduled to held in Lahore will be available for purchase from 2 April 2023. The two teams will play on 14, 15, and 17 April at the Gaddafi Stadium. Details for the tickets of matches which are to be held in Rawalpindi and Karachi will be announced in due course.

According to the PCB, tickets for Pak vs NZ series will be available online and fans can visit to book their tickets. Meanwhile, physical tickets for this series will also go on sale simultaneously and can be purchased at venues through box offices.


You can also Like:

PM Youth Laptop & Internship Scheme

What Are the Major Cybersecurity Threats Affecting Cryptocurrency?

30 Best Work From Home Jobs

Top 10 Cryptocurrencies to Invest

Please like and follow our page for the most recent details of Jobs, Admissions, scholarships, News, and Current Affairs Thank You

Leave a Comment